Privacy Centre

Get in touch today

0141 225 0130

◄ Back to Privacy Center

Forget Me

If you submit a forget-me request, also known as an erasure request, we will delete all of the data we currently possess on you. We will contact you to confirm your request before proceeding. Caution, this can not be undone.